Original RCA Records 52 1972 Elvis Now (LSP-4671)

Side 1

  1. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  2. Miracle Of The Rosary
  3. Hey Jude
  4. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  5. Until It's Time For You To Go

Side 2

  1. We Can Make The Morning
  2. Early Morning Rain
  3. Sylvia
  4. Fools Rush In
  5. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago