Original RCA Records 38 1970 In Person (LSP4428)

Side 1

  1. Inherit The Wind
  2. This Is The Story
  3. Stranger In My Own Home Town
  4. A Little Bit Of Green
  5. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind

Side 2

  1. Do You Know Who Am I
  2. From A Jack To A King
  3. The Fair's Moving On
  4. You'll Think Of Me
  5. Without Love