Original RCA Records 17 1963 It Happened At World's Fair (LPM LSP-2697)

Side 1

  1. Beyond The Bend
  2. Relax
  3. Take Me To The Fair
  4. They Remind Me Too Much Of You
  5. One Broken Heart For Sale

Side 2

  1. I'm Falling In Love Tonight
  2. Cotton Candy Land
  3. A World Of Our Own
  4. How Would You Like To Be
  5. Happy Ending