Original RCA Records 12 1961 His Hand In Mine (LPM LSP-2328)

Side 1

  1. His Hand In Mine
  2. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  3. In My Father's House
  4. Milky White Way
  5. Known Only To Him
  6. I Believe In The Man In The Sky

Side 2

  1. Joshua Fit The Battle
  2. Jesus Knows What I Need
  3. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
  4. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  5. If We Never Meet Again
  6. Working On The Building