Never Ending

  1. It's Only Love (remake DJ Ethan)
  2. Never Ending (remix by DJ Ethan)
  3. Softly As I Leave You (live)
  4. Smokey Mountain Boy (banjo mix)
  5. Sound Advice (remix by DJ Ethan)
  6. Sing You Children (remake by DJ Ethan)
  7. Solitaire (take 3)
  8. Wonderful World (alternate)
  9. Fun In Acapulco (remake by DJ Ethan)
  10. Proud Mary (live remix DJ Ethan)
  11. Girl Next Door Went A-Walkin' (remix by DJ Ethan)
  12. Cotton Candy Land (alternate)
  13. It's A Long, Lonely Highway (remix DJ Ethan)
  14. Sylvia (remake extended DJ Ethan)
  15. Tonight's All Right For Love (take 8)
  16. Inherit The Wind (alternate)
  17. She Thinks I Still Care (alternate)
  18. America The Beautiful
Label DJE