Nashville 1970 - Rhythm & Country

  1. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  2. It Ain't No Big Thing
  3. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
  4. If I Were You
  5. A Hundred Years From Now
  6. Little Cabin On The Hill
  7. Got My Mojo Working
  8. There Goes My Everything (remastered version)
  9. Faded Love
  10. Make The World Go Away
  11. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (with instrumental intro)
  12. Funny How Time Slips Away
Label The Spirit Of Elvis
Release unknown