Mystery Train

  1. Mystery Train
  2. That's All Right
  3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  4. Good Rocking Tonight
  5. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  6. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  7. You're A Heartbreaker
  8. Baby Let's Play House
  9. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  10. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  11. I Love You Because
  12. Blue Moon
  13. I'll Never Let You Go
  14. Just Because
  15. Trying To Get To You
  16. Harbor Lights
  17. Tomorrow Night
  18. I'm Left, You're Right, Shue's Gone (slow version)
  19. When It Rains, It Really Pours
  20. My Happiness
  21. That's When Your Heartaches Begin (demo)
  22. I'll Never Stand In Your Way (demo)
  23. It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You (demo)
  24. I Got A Woman (live, Eagles Hall, Houston, Texas)
  25. Tweedle Dee (live, Gladewater, Texas)
  26. Fool, Fool, Fool (KDAV radio, Lubbock, Texas)
  27. Shake, Rattle And Roll (KDAV radio, Lubbock, Texas)
Label Hoo Doo Records
Release 263562