My Lord In Heaven

Disc 1

  1. An Evening Prayer (take 2)
  2. Blue Christmas (remix by DJ Ethan)
  3. Bosom Of Abraham (remix by DJ Ethan)
  4. Farther Along
  5. He Touched Me (take 2)
  6. Help Me (master)
  7. His Hand In Mine (take 2)
  8. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees (master)
  9. How Great Thou Art (alternate)
  10. I Believe (remix by DJ Ethan)
  11. I Got A Feelin' In My Body (remix by DJ Ethan)
  12. I John (remix by DJ Ethan)
  13. I'll Be Home For Christmas (master)
  14. Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley
  15. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  16. Known Only To Him (master)
  17. Seeing Is Believing (master)
  18. On A Snowy Christmas Night (remix by DJ Ethan)
  19. Peace In The Valley (take 1)
  20. Run On (remix by DJ Ethan)
  21. Somebody Bigger Than You And I (take 11)
  22. Take My Hand Precious Lord (remix by Jack)
  23. There Is No God But God (master)
  24. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus - Nearer My God To Thee
  25. Where No One Stands Alone (live 1977)
  26. White Christmas (master)
  27. Amazing Grace (master)
  28. The First Noel (remix)

Disc 2

  1. Working On The Building (take 1)
  2. The Wonderful World Of Christmas (master)
  3. Swing Down Swing Chariot (take 3)
  4. Sing You Children (remix by Jack)
  5. Silver Bells (remix)
  6. Santa Claus Is Back In Town (master)
  7. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me (master)
  8. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem (remix by DJ Ethan)
  9. O Come, All Ye Faithful (master)
  10. Miracle Of The Rosary (remix by DJ Ethan)
  11. Milky White Way (remix by DJ Ethan)
  12. Merry Christmas Baby (extented)
  13. Joshua Fit The Battle (remix by DJ Ethan)
  14. In My Father's House (take 7)
  15. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs (remix by DJ Ethan)
  16. If I Get Home On Christmas Day (remix by Jack)
  17. I Just Can't Make It By Myself
  18. He Knows Just What I Need (take 7)
  19. Crying In The Chapel (mastered 2007)
  20. By And By (remix by DJ Ethan)
  21. Blessed Jesus Hold My Hand
  22. A Thing Called Love (master)
  23. Why Me Lord (live 1974)
  24. You Better Run
  25. Lead Me Guide Me (rehearsal)
  26. Let Us Pray (remix by DJ Ethan)
  27. You'll Never Walk Alone (alternate)
  28. Oh Happy Day (pure)