More Elvis - Christmas Inspirations

Disc 1

  1. Peace In The Valley
  2. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  3. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  4. Here Comes Santa Claus
  5. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. A Thing Called Love
  8. I Got Confidence
  9. Seeing Is Believing
  10. There Is No God But God
  11. Reach Out To Jesus
  12. I Won't Seem Like Christmas
  13. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  14. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  15. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  16. Merry Christmas Baby

Disc 2

  1. Milky White Way
  2. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  3. His Hand In Mine
  4. In My Father's House
  5. Joshua Fit The Battle
  6. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  7. Working On The Building
  8. If We Never Meet Again
  9. He Knows Just What I Need
  10. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  11. So High
  12. Stand By Me
  13. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  14. By And By
  15. Without Him
  16. Where No One Stands Alone

Disc 3

  1. Blue Christmas (with Martina McBride)
  2. White Christmas (with Amy Grant)
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (with LeAnn Rimes)
  4. Santa Claus Is Back In Town (with Wynonna Judd)
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas (with Carrie Underwood)
  6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (with Karen Fairchild & Kimberly Schlapman)
  7. Silent Night (with Sara Evans)
  8. The First Noel (extended remix 2008)
  9. O Come, All Ye Faithfull (with Olivia Newton-John)
  10. Silver Bells (with Ann Murray)
  11. Winter Wonderland (extended remix 2008)
  12. If I Get Home On Christmas Day (extended remix 2008)
  13. Merry Christmas Baby (with Gretchen Wilson)
Label JungleRoom Recordings
Release none