Merry Christmas With Elvis

  1. White Christmas
  2. Silent Night
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  5. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus
  8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  9. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  10. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  11. Peace In The Valley
  12. I Believe
Label Weton-Wesgram
Release XST040