Merry Christmas From Elvis (Tape)

Side 1

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. The First Noel
  3. Silver Bells
  4. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  5. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees

Side 2

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithfull
  2. On A Snowy Christmas Nigh
  3. tMerry Christmas Baby
Label RCA
Release DPK1-0800