Merry Christmas

  1. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  2. White Christmas
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  5. Merry Christmas Baby
  6. Oh Come, All Ye Faithful
  7. The First Noel
  8. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  9. Silent Night
  10. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
Label RCA
Release PD85301