Memphis, A Little Place In The Wilderness

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Bringing It Back
  3. I've Got Confidence
  4. For The Heart
  5. How The Web Was Woven
  6. Mary In The Morning
  7. Only Believe
  8. I Got A Feeling In My Body
  9. Stranger In The Crowd
  10. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  11. She Thinks I Still Care
  12. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  13. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  14. This Is The Story
  15. Where Do I Go From Here
  16. You'll Never Fall In Love
  17. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
  18. Power Of My Love