Memories Of Christmas

Side 1

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. Silver Bells
  3. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  4. Blue Christmas
  5. Santa Claus Is Back In Town

Side 2

  1. Merry Christmas Baby
  2. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  3. Christmas Message From Elvis - Silent Night
Label RCA France
Release PL 14395