Memories Of Christmas

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. Silver Bells
  3. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  4. Blue Christmas
  5. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  6. Merry Christmas Baby
  7. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  8. Christmas Message From Elvis - Silent Night
Label BMG Japan
Release B19D-41087