Master and Session - Golden Voice Volume 2

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. An Evening Prayer
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus
  4. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  5. I Believe
  6. If Every Day Was like Christmas - Red West Demo
  7. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  9. It Won't Seem like Christmas Without You
  10. Let Us Pray
  11. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  13. On A Snowy Christmas Night
  14. Peace In The Valley
  15. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
  16. Silent Night
  17. Silver Bells
  18. The First Noel
  19. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  20. We Call On Him
  21. Winter Wonderland
  22. You'll Never Walk Alone