Loving You

  1. Mean Woman Blues
  2. Teddy Bear
  3. Loving You
  4. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
  5. Lonesome Cowboy
  6. Hot Dog
  7. Party
  8. Blueberry Hill
  9. True Love
  10. Don't Leave Me Now
  11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  12. I Need You So
  13. Tell Me Why
  14. Is It So Strange
  15. One Night Of Sin
  16. When It Rains, It Really Pours
  17. I Beg Of You (alternate version)
  18. Party (alternate version)
  19. Loving You (uptempo version)
  20. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do (finale)
Label BMG Japan
Release BVCP-7502