Love Me Tender

Side 1

  1. It´s Now Or Never
  2. One Broken Heart For Sale
  3. Fools Fall In Love
  4. There Goes My Everything
  5. I Need Your Love Tonight
  6. Crying In The Chapel

Side 2

  1. Love Me Tender
  2. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  3. She´s Not You
  4. Stuck On You
  5. Don´t
  6. Teddy Bear
Label RCA
Release CL69518