Love Letters From Elvis

  1. Love Letters
  2. When I'm Over You
  3. If I Were You
  4. Got My Mojo Working
  5. Heart Of Rome
  6. Only Believe
  7. This Is Our Dance
  8. Cindy Cindy
  9. I'll Never Know
  10. It Ain't No Big Thing
  11. Life
  12. Only Believe (single mono mix)
  13. Life (single mono mix)
  14. I'm Leavin' (single mono mix)
  15. Heart Of Rome (single mono mix)
Label BMG Japan
Release BVCM-35499