Love Letters From Elvis

  1. Love Letters (remastered)
  2. When I'm Over You (remastered)
  3. If I Were You (remastered)
  4. Got My Mojo Working (remastered)
  5. Heart Of Rome (remastered)
  6. Only Believe (remastered)
  7. This Is Our Dance (remastered)
  8. Cindy Cindy (remastered)
  9. I'll Never Know (remastered)
  10. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing) (remastered)
  11. Life (remastered)
  12. Love Letters (Dr K remix)
  13. When I'm Over You (Dr K remix)
  14. If I Were You (Dr K remix)
  15. Got My Mojo Working (Dr K remix)
  16. Heart Of Rome (Dr K remix)
  17. Only Believe (Dr K remix)
  18. This Is Our Dance (Dr K remix)
  19. Cindy Cindy (Dr K remix)
  20. I'll Never Know (Dr K remix)
  21. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing) (Dr K remix)
  22. Life (Dr K remix)

    Bonus Track

  23. I'm Leavin'