Live From Las Vegas

Various Shows From The International Hotel & The Hilton Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada

  1. See See Rider
  2. Release Me
  3. Sweet Caroline
  4. The Wonder Of You
  5. Polk Salad Annie
  6. Proud Mary
  7. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  8. Let It Be Me
  9. I Can't Stop Loving You
  10. Never Been To Spain
  11. You Gave Me A Mountain
  12. It's Impossible
  13. It's Over
  14. The Impossible Dream
  15. An American Trilogy
Label RCA
Release 72434 77440 2


Front Back

Back to alphabetical overview - Back to overview by date