Limited Collector's Edition

Elvis Presley

  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. Tutti Frutti
  3. I Got A Woman
  4. Just Because


  1. Rip It Up
  2. Love Me
  3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  4. Paralyzed

Heartbreak Hotel

  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. I Was The One
  3. Money Honey
  4. I Forgot To Remember To Forget

Loving You

  1. Loving You
  2. Party
  3. Teddy Bear
  4. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do

Shake, Rattle And Roll

  1. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  2. I Love You Because
  3. Blue Moon
  4. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy

The Real Elvis

  1. Don't Be Cruel
  2. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  3. Hound Dog
  4. My Baby Left Me
Label RCA
Release various