Let's Be Friends

Side 1

  1. Stay Away, Joe
  2. If I'm A Fool (For Loving You)
  3. Let's Be Friends
  4. Let's Forget About The Stars (mono)
  5. Mama (long mono version)

Side 2

  1. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
  2. Almost
  3. Change Of Habit
  4. Have A Happy
Label RCA
Release CAS-2408