La Legende Volume 24 - 1970-71 Country

  1. I Didn't Make It On Playing Guitar (instrumental)
  2. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (version longue)
  3. Early Morning Rain
  4. Snowbird
  5. For Lovin' Me
  6. Make The World Go Away
  7. There Goes My Everything
  8. Tomorrow Never Comes
  9. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  10. If I Were You
  11. It Ain't No Big Thing
  12. I Really Don't Want To Know
  13. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  14. Funny How Time Slips Away
  15. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (version complète)
  16. Faded Love (version complète)
Label RCA
Release 2868 224