La Legende Volume 17 - Special Gospel

  1. I Believe
  2. Peace In The Valley
  3. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  4. It Is No Secret
  5. Milky White Way
  6. His Hand In Mine
  7. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  8. He Knows Just Waht I Need
  9. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  10. In My Father's House
  11. Joshua Fit The Battle
  12. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  13. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  14. If We Never Meet Again
  15. Known Only To Him
  16. Working On The Building
Label RCA
Release 2868 217