La Legende Volume 16 - Special Noel

  1. White Christmas
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Here Come Santa Claus
  5. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back
  7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  8. O Come, All Ye Faithful (version alternative)
  9. Silver Bells (version alternative)
  10. I'll Be Home On Chrismas Day (version alternative)
  11. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  12. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day (remake)
  13. Merry Christmas Baby (version alternative)
  14. Silent Night
Label RCA
Release 2868 216