Joan Deary Tapes Volume 1

  1. Hey Jude
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  3. Fools Rush In
  4. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  5. When I'm Over You
  6. Always On My Mind
  7. It Ain't No Big Thing
  8. I'm Leavin'
  9. Where Do I Go From Here
  10. Until It's Time For You To Go
  11. If I Were You
  12. Got My Mojo Working
  13. Fool
  14. This Is Our Dance
  15. Cindy, Cindy
  16. Separate Ways
  17. For Lovin' Me
  18. I'll Never Know
  19. Love Letters
  20. We Can Make The Morning
  21. Are You Sincere
Label Bilko (fake?)
Release unknown