It's Easy For You

  1. It's Easy For You (take 1)
  2. If You Talk In Your Sleep (alternate version)
  3. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (undubbed master)
  4. For Ol' Times Sake (alternate mix)
  5. Shake A Hand (undubbed master)
  6. I've Got A Thing About You Baby (alternate take)
  7. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (alternate take)
  8. I Got A Feelin' In My Body (alternate mix)
  9. Woman Without Love (undubbed master)
  10. I Can Help (without rhythm guitar)
  11. Promised Land (alternate mix)
  12. If You Don't Come Back (alternate)
  13. Fool (unedited overdubbed master)
  14. And I Love You So (live, March 1975)
  15. It's Still Here (Elvis on piano, no bass)
  16. I Will Be True (Elvis on piano, no bass)
  17. There Goes My Everything (undubbed master)
  18. And I Love You So (alternate overdubbed mix)
  19. Bridge Over Troubled Water (from 'Elvis On Tour')
  20. Danny Boy (live, 01-06-76)
Label Miracle Surface
Release MS1115-40