It's Different Now At Stax

  1. Raised On Rock
  2. If You Don't Come Back
  3. Just A Little Bit
  4. It's Different Now
  5. Three Corn Patches
  6. Find Out What's Happening
  7. My Boy
  8. It's Midnight
  9. Take Good Care Of Her
  10. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
  11. Mr. Songman
  12. Promised Land
  13. Love Song Of The Year
  14. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
  15. Girl Of Mine (undubbed)
  16. I've Got A Feeling In My Body (undubbed)
  17. You Asked Me To (undubbed)
  18. If You Talk In Your Sleep (undubbed)
  19. Thinking About You (undubbed)
  20. Help Me (undubbed)
  21. Sweet Angeline (vocal overdub)
Label Unknown