In My Heart Volume 4

  1. Peace In The Valley
  2. Mean Woman Blues
  3. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  4. True Love
  5. Known Only To Him
  6. Crawfish
  7. The Girl Of My Best Friend
  8. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  9. Lonesome Cowboy
  10. Baby I Don't Care
  11. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  12. Thrill Of Your Love
  13. Here Comes Santa Claus
  14. Money Honey
  15. Hound Dog
  16. What's She Really Like
  17. Don't Ask Me Why
Label HSWK Digital
Release unknown