I'm Leavin' (Record Store Day 2016)

Side 1

  1. I'm Leavin'
  2. Early Morning Rain
  3. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  4. Until It's Time For You To Go
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

Side 2

  1. You Asked Me To
  2. Gentle On My Mind
  3. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  4. I'm Movin' On
  5. (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  6. Loving Arms (take 2)
Label RCA
Release 88875195601