I'll Remember You Volume 3

  1. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  2. I Really Don't Want To Know
  3. There Goes My Everything
  4. Burning Love
  5. I'm Movin' On
  6. I'll Hold You in My Heart
  7. It Keeps Right on A-Hurtin'
  8. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  9. Until It's Time For You To Go
  10. An American Trilogy

Covers not availble yet