I'd Best Be On My Way

  1. Intro: "I Shall be Released"
  2. I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water
  3. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  4. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  5. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  6. Patch It Up
  7. Merry Christmas Baby
  8. See See Rider
  9. For Lovin' Me
  10. I'm Leavin'
  11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  12. Funny How Time Slips Away
  13. Epilogue: Early Morning Rain