I Wish You A Merry Christmas

Side 1

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. The First Noel
  3. On A Snowy Christmas Night
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  6. It Won’t Seem Like Christmas

Side 2

  1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)

Side 3

  1. I’ll Be Home On Christmas Day
  2. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  3. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  4. Merry Christmas Baby
  5. Silver Bells

Side 4

  1. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  2. Silent Night
  3. Peace In The Valley
  4. I Believe
  5. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  6. It Is No Secret
Label RCA
Release CL89474(2)