I Shall Not Be Moved

  1. I Believe (alternate from acetate)
  2. Take My Hand, Precious Lord (alternate version)
  3. Peace In The Valley (master binaural)
  4. It Is No Secret (take 1 binaural)
  5. Just A Closer Walk With Thee (home recording)
  6. If We Never Meet Again (take 1)
  7. Working On The Building (alternate)
  8. Where No One Stands Alone (alternate spliced master)
  9. How Great Thou Art (alternate master)
  10. You'll Never Walk Alone (alternate master)
  11. We Call On Him (take 8)
  12. Let Us Pray (alternate version)
  13. Saved (pre-recording)
  14. Who Am I (alternate version)
  15. Life (alternate)
  16. There Is No God But God (undubbed)
  17. Miracle Of The Rosary (undubbed)
  18. He Is My Everything (undubbed)
Label Miracle Surface
Release CMT 711