I Need You Now Volume 1

  1. Just Because
  2. King Creole
  3. Don’t Be Cruel
  4. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  5. Reconsider baby
  6. I'll Never Let You Go
  7. Tonight Is So Right For Love
  8. It's Now Or Never
  9. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  10. Hound Dog
  11. My Wish Came True
  12. Don't Ask Me Why
  13. How Do You Think I Feel
  14. One-Sided Love Affair
  15. Here Comes Santa Claus
  16. Blue Christmas
  17. Stuck On You
  18. I Got Stung
Label Hawk Digital
Release none