I Feel My Temperature Rising

  1. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be) (symphonic)
  2. Surrender (symphonic video version)
  3. Burning Love (from Viva Elvis)
  4. In The Ghetto (remake duet with Sarah, video version)
  5. Pieces Of My Life (remake)
  6. Long Legged Girl (remake)
  7. I Just Can't Help Believin' (remake video version)
  8. I Got A Feelin' In My Body (remake duet with Jacqueline Feilich)
  9. I Got A Woman -  Amen (remix version)
  10. You'll Be Gone (De La Vega mix)
  11. Sweet Caroline (remix)
  12. Black Sister (remake duet with Michael Jackson)
  13. Animal Instinct (remix)
  14. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (remix live)
  15. Early Morning Rain (remix)
  16. All I Needed Was The Rain (thunder mix)
  17. Bridge Over Troubled Water (remake)
  18. I'll Remember You (remake)
  19. The Twelfth Of Never (remake with David Briggs)
  20. Suspicious Minds (from Viva Elvis)
  21. Bossa Nova Baby (from Viva Elvis)