I Believe - The Gospel Masters

Disc 1

  1. I Believe
  2. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  3. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  4. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  5. Milky White Way
  6. His Hand In Mine
  7. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  8. He Knows Just What I Need
  9. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  10. In My Father's House
  11. Joshua Fit The Battle
  12. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  13. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  14. If We Never Meet Again
  15. Known Only To Him
  16. Crying In The Chapel
  17. Working On The Building

Disc 2

  1. Run On
  2. How Great Thou Art
  3. Stand By Me
  4. Where No One Stands Alone
  5. So High
  6. Farther Along
  7. By And By
  8. In The Garden
  9. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  10. Without Him
  11. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  12. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  13. You'll Never Walk Alone
  14. We Call On Him
  15. Who Am I?

Disc 3

  1. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
  2. Life
  3. Only Believe
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. Lead Me, Guide Me
  6. He Touched Me
  7. I've Got Confidence
  8. An Evening Prayer
  9. Seeing Is Believing
  10. A Thing Called Love
  11. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  12. Reach Out To Jesus
  13. He Is My Everything
  14. There Is No God But God
  15. Bosom Of Abraham
  16. I, John
  17. I Got A Feelin' In My Body
  18. Help Me
  19. If That Isn't Love

Disc 4

  1. Down By The Riverside And When The Saints Go Marching In
  2. Sing You Children
  3. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  4. Let Us Pray
  5. Where Could I Go But To The Lord - Up Above My Head - Saved
  6. If I Can Dream (Stereo Mix)
  7. Help Me
  8. Why Me Lord
  9. How Great Thou Art
  10. I, John
  11. Bosom Of Abraham
  12. You Better Run
  13. Lead Me, Guide Me
  14. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus - Nearer My God To Thee
  15. Oh How I Love Jesus
  16. Show Me Thy Ways, Oh Lord
  17. Hide Thou Me (home recording)