I Beg Of You

  1. I Beg Of You (take 12)
  2. Mean Woman Blues (album version)
  3. Jailhouse Rock (longer fade)
  4. Dixieland Rock (master)
  5. Heartbreak Hotel (master)
  6. Baby I Don't Care (take 2)
  7. Blueberry Hill (take 7)
  8. I Want To Be Free (master)
  9. One NIght (master)
  10. Loving You (fast version, take 8)
  11. Treat Me Nice (alternate)
  12. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (take 6)
  13. We're Gonna Move (master)
  14. Poor Boy (master)
  15. Mean Woman Blues (dub version)
  16. I Beg Of You (single stereo mix)
Label Miracle Surface
Release MS1115-41