How Great Thou Art

Side 1

  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. In The Garden
  3. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  4. Farther Along
  5. Stand By Me
  6. Without Him

Side 2

  1. So High
  2. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  3. By And By
  4. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  5. Run On
  6. Where No One Stands Alone
  7. Crying In The Chapel
Label RCA
Release LSP 3758