Hound Dog

Side 1

  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  3. Hound Dog
  4. Don't Be Cruel
  5. I'll Never Let You Go
  6. I Love You Because

Side 2

  1. Shake Rattle And Roll
  2. Too Much
  3. All Shook Up
  4. Money Honey
  5. I'm Counting On You
  6. My Baby Left Me
Label All Round Trading
Release AR-30021