Hot Days At Sun

  1. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  2. Milcow Blues Boogie (acetate)
  3. Good Rockin' Tonight
  4. That's All Right (alternate)
  5. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  6. Trying To Get To You (alternate)
  7. Mystery Train (longer outro)
  8. You're A Heartbreaker (acetate)
  9. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  10. Just Because (complete)
  11. Tomorrow Night ('85 version)
  12. I Love You Because (unedited)
  13. Money Honey (live)
  14. When It Rains, It Really Pours
  15. Harbor Lights (alternate)
  16. Baby Let's Play House ('81 remaster)
  17. Fool, Fool, Fool (alternate)
  18. Maybellene (live)
  19. Tweedle Dee
  20. Dewey Phillips Presents 'That's All Right'
Label CMT
Release CMT711