Hits Of The 70's - Mono Mixes

  1. The Wonder Of You (live)
  2. I'm Leavin'
  3. Burning Love
  4. Always On My Mind
  5. I Just Can't Help Believin' (live)
  6. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  7. There Goes My Everything
  8. Rags To Riches
  9. Until It's Time For You To Go
  10. Kentucky Rain
  11. I've Lost You
  12. An American Trilogy (live)
Label JimmyCool
Release none