Hits From His Movies - Collectors Edition

  1. Down By The Riverside - When The Saints Go Marching In
  2. They Remind Me Too Much Of You
  3. Confidence
  4. There's So Much World To See
  5. Frankie And Johnny
  6. Beginners Luck
  7. Guitar Man
  8. Long Legged Girl
  9. You Don't Know Me
  10. How Would You Like To Be
  11. Hey, Hey, Hey
  12. Old MacDonald
  13. One Broken Heart For Sale
  14. Big Boss Man
Label CMT
Release CMT 750