His Songs Of Inspiration

Side 1

  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. Crying In The Chapel
  3. Put Your Hands In The Hand
  4. I Believe
  5. If I Can Dream

Side 2

  1. Peace In The Valley
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. An American Trilogy
  4. Follow That Dream
  5. You´ll  Never Walk Alone
Label Candlelight Music
Release DML1-0264