His Hand In Mine

  1. His Hand In Mine
  2. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  3. Milky White Way
  4. In My Father's House
  5. Known Only To Him
  6. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  7. I Beleive In The Man In The Sky
  8. If We Never Meet Again
  9. Working On The Building
  10. He Knows Just What I Need
  11. Joshua Fit The Battle
  12. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
Label Javelin
Release JAYCD16020