1. Love Me Tender (end title with intro)
  2. My Baby Left Me (longer fade)
  3. One Sided Love Affair (no cymbals)
  4. Shake, Rattle And Roll (alternate take)
  5. Loving You (take K14)
  6. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do (slow version)
  7. Blueberry Hill (rehearsal)
  8. One Night Of Sin (original version)
  9. True Love (stereo version)
  10. Don't (1981 remix)
  11. Doncha' Think It's Time (take 49 from tape)
  12. Baby I Don t Care (3 track stereo master)
  13. I m Counting On You (takes 2,3)
  14. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again (original version)
  15. All Shook Up (stereo mix)
  16. Danny (alternate take)
  17. I Love You Because (duet with Lisa Marie)
  18. I Got Stung (alternate take)
  19. Young Love - She's Not You (acetate version, unreleased)
  20. Heart Of Stone (acetate version)
Label Miracle Surface
Release MS1113-12