He Walks Beside Me

Side 1

  1. He Is My Everything
  2. Miracle Of The Rosary
  3. Where Did They Go, Lord
  4. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  5. An Evening Prayer
  6. The Impossible Dream

Side 2

  1. If I Can Dream (unreleased version)
  2. Padre
  3. Known Only To Him
  4. Who Am I
  5. How Great Thou Art
Label RCA
Release APL1-2772