He Walks Beside Me

  1. He Is My Everything
  2. Miracle Of The Rosary
  3. Where Did They Go, Lord
  4. Somebody Bigger Than You And I (take 12)
  5. An Evening Prayer
  6. We Call On Him (take 5)
  7. He Knows Just What I Need
  8. The Impossible Dream (live, 16-02-72)
  9. If I Can Dream
  10. Padre
  11. Known Only To Him
  12. Who Am I
  13. I've Got Confidence
  14. How Great Thou Art
  15. I Got Lucky (stereo master)
  16. What A Wonderful Life (stereo master)
  17. I Need Somebody To Lean On (alternate)
  18. Yoga Is As Yoga Does (alternate)
  19. Riding The Rainbow (stereo master)
  20. Night Life (dry vocals)
  21. I'll Take Love (alternate)
  22. Fools Fall In Love (with studio chat)
  23. The Love Machine (alternate)
  24. Home Is Where The Heart Is (stereo master)
  25. You Gotta Stop (alternate)
  26. If You Think I Don't Need You (take 7)
  27. Sound Advice (alternate)
  28. Whistling Tune (stereo master)
Label CMT
Release CMT 4107