Greatest Hits Volume 4 (DJE)

  1. Suspicious Minds (live unreleased, August 1970)
  2. I Can't Stop Loving You (live unreleased, August 1970)
  3. Love Me (master stereo)
  4. When It Rains It Really Pours (remix)
  5. Kissin' Cousins (remix by DJ Ethan)
  6. Doin' The Best I Can (remix)
  7. You Gave Me A Mountain (remake)
  8. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  9. Stop, Look And Listen (remix by DJ Ethan)
  10. In The Ghetto (new master)